Most Precious Place on Earth: Savannah

Although Florida is geographically in the south, I had not experienced southern hospitality until now. Savannah is one of the most precious places I have ever had the pleasure of visiting. People are extremely friendly and the food is well…. worth the 3 hour workout it takes to burn it all off

Image

Worth every calorie

Image

Yum!

The petite town is full of surprises! From maj Vintage finds, antique treasures, and historic sites.

Image

I-Phones might be the it phone but nothing is a chic as this telephone

Image

Not sure if this is an antique or vintage, what ever it is categorized as it is just perfect for my New York apartment

Image

What ever the era we all love a little bling ūüėČ

Image

Not sure what they are wishing me good luck for but I will take all the luck I can get.

The SCAD Art museum is a MUST, especially with Andre Leon Talley’s Gallary¬†that features Calvin Klein¬†Image

Image,

I enjoyed all the southern hospitality Savannah had to offer and it’s wonderful and quite different experiences my fave experience was the SCAD Fashion show. It was evident that those who showed their designs are more than talented- they are gifted.

Image

With Miss J

Image

The Designers and their looks

Image

One of my favorite dresses, and the designer was beyond nice

Image

Leave a Reply

